Residents Birthday Party

Date: 
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:30pm

Carol Dabney and Rod Ragsdale Music

Date: 
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 2:00pm

Dogs for a Cause Cookout

Date: 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Paul Morphis "One man Band"

Date: 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 2:00pm

Butch Money "Gospel Hour"

Date: 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 2:00pm

Reid Balentine "One Man Show"

Date: 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

Aaron Aucosta Magic Show

Date: 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 2:00pm

Alzheimer’s Support Group

Date: 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Alzheimer’s Support Group

Date: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Alzheimer’s Support Group

Date: 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Clarity Pointe RSS